.:LA GAULE:. Index du Forum
.:LA GAULE:. Index du ForumFAQRechercherS’enregistrerConnexion

ONLINE BOOK The Mysterious Separation (Fairendale Book 6)

 
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    .:LA GAULE:. Index du Forum -> LA GAULE -> Le Coin Des Bavards
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
macdaval


Hors ligne

Inscrit le: 08 Mai 2016
Messages: 24
Localisation: Montpellier
Masculin
Point(s): 24
Moyenne de points: 1,00

MessagePosté le: Lun 26 Juin - 09:16 (2017)    Sujet du message: ONLINE BOOK The Mysterious Separation (Fairendale Book 6) Répondre en citant


The Mysterious Separation (Fairendale Book 6)
by L.R. Patton



->->->->DOWNLOAD BOOK The Mysterious Separation (Fairendale Book 6)


The hunt has begun in earnest.
Award-winning author L.R. Patton returns with Book 6 of the dark but invigorating epic fantasy series, Fairendale, perfect for fans of Harry Potter, the Land of Stories, The Tale of Despereaux, and A Tale Dark and Grimm. The journey of the magical children continues with The Mysterious Separation, in which those fleeing for their lives will witness the most impressive magical acts they have ever seen.

The kingdom of Fairendale is in disarray. The prince has been stolen from the castle. The king’s army was destroyed by the dragons of Morad. The lost children remain missing. But a Huntsman shows up at precisely the right time and offers his services to King Willis, turning the king’s attention from his missing son back to his overwhelming desire to find the other missing children.

Meanwhile, deep within the bowels of the castle, a prophetess considers the future before her and the decision that every prophet must make at one point or another: will she die to change the dark future or will she let it remain as it has been written?

The Mysterious Separation is the sixth book in the Fairendale series, a magical middle grade series that explores the world of fairy tales, dragons, wizards, and other magical creatures. The world of Fairendale revolves around villains and heroes—all on a quest for what they believe is right. But one cannot always know, at first glance, who is the villain and who is the hero. Throughout the series, the story of King Willis and his determination to keep the throne is woven into the story of his son, Prince Virgil, heir to the throne and friend to the village children, and the story of fairy tale children fleeing for their lives—children who become what we know as fairy tale villains, for one good reason or another.

But, remember, one cannot always know, at first glance, who is the villain and who is the hero.






The Mysterious Separation (Fairendale Book 6) L.R. Patton
The Mysterious Separation (Fairendale Book 6) iBooks online how read via how to











171bf2437f





Revenir en haut
Publicité






MessagePosté le: Lun 26 Juin - 09:16 (2017)    Sujet du message: Publicité

PublicitéSupprimer les publicités ?
Revenir en haut
Montrer les messages depuis:   
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    .:LA GAULE:. Index du Forum -> LA GAULE -> Le Coin Des Bavards Toutes les heures sont au format GMT + 1 Heure
Page 1 sur 1

 
Sauter vers:  

Index | Panneau d’administration | faire son forum | Forum gratuit d’entraide | Annuaire des forums gratuits | Signaler une violation | Conditions générales d'utilisation
darkages Template © larme d'ange
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Traduction par : phpBB-fr.com